## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 340 OF 2017 & IA NO. 694 OF 2017

Dated: 30th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

All India Power Engineers' Federation

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

M/s. Teesta Urja Ltd. & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini for R-1

Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Amal Nair for R-2

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-4 to R-7

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-8 to R-11

## **ORDER**

List the matter for hearing on 26.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt